“I became insane, with long intervals of horrible sanity.” — Edgar Allan Poe

Board of Directors

Thomas Brown | Thomas Brown Woodwright, President

Ryan Bruchey, Vice President | T. Rowe Price

Michael C. Coleman, Secretary | BOMI International, Education Program Manager

Shauntee Daniels, ex officio | Baltimore National Heritage Area, Director

Steven Dean | Edge Hosting, Web Design and Construction Specialist

Stephen Demczuk | RavenBeer, Co-Founder & Proprietor

Jason Filippou | Cummings & Co Realtors, LLC

Jackson Gilman-Forlini, ex officio | Department of General Services, City of Baltimore

Hurst Hessey, PresidentLaw Offices of Hessey & Hessey

Wali Mutazammil | Transformational Development Group, Co-owner and Joint Managing Director

Kevin O’Donovan, PhD | United States Military Academy West Point, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry

Jeffrey Savoye | E.A. Poe Society of Baltimore

Vince Wilson | Poe’s Magic Theatre, Proprietor